NECA LogoNECA Contractors

NECA members are electrical contractors who work in all aspects of electrical construction. While most NECA members qualify as small businesses, large, multi-area electrical contracting firms are also members of the association. NECA contractors hold a high standard for superior performance and are committed to delivering quality results. NECA contractors are the experts at the top of their field. They know the latest technology. They take the time to understand your business’s unique needs, and they find the innovative solutions to meet them. NECA contractors employ the most highly trained and reliable workforce in the industry. They will get your job done right the first time, on time, without disrupting your business

 

Business Name Contact Person Address Telephone Fax E-mail
Anderson’s Nu Power Co., Inc. Rodney Anderson 17130 Van Buren Blvd., #715
Riverside, CA 92504
(951) 780-7070 (951) 780-7124 anupower@sbcglobal.net
BHElectric, Inc. Brian Helton 3380 La Sierra Ave, Ste 104-111
Riverside, CA 91752
(951) 354-5466 (951) 354-6466 bhelton@bheinc.com
Big Sky Electric Larry Strohm 310 N. McArthur Way, Suite A
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 694-0434 (909) 694-0433 lstrohm@bigskyelec.com
CDM Constructors, Inc. Steve Kurtz 9220 Cleveland Ave, Ste 100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 579-3500 (909) 980-5185 kurtzsa@cdm.com
CICO Electrical Contractors Cecilio Jaure 365 Whipporwill Dr.
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 543-2811 (951) 684-0738 andrea.k.jaure@cicoele.com
Cadaret Electric, INC. Mr. James E. Cadaret 19453 Dry Gulch Rd.
Corona, CA 92881
(951) 830-0785 (951) 245-1490 jcadaret@cadrico.com
Daniel’s Electrical Construction Co., Inc. Thomas Ispas 10881 Business Drive
Fontana, CA 92337
(909) 427-9000 (909) 427-9292 tom@danielselectric.com
David – Richards Electric David Price P.O. Box 30730
San Bernardino, CA 92413
(909) 881-2605 (909) 883-1508 davidrichardselectric@verizon.net
Dynalectric Chris Pesavento 4462 Corporate Center Drive
Los Alamitos, CA 90720
(714) 828-7000 (714) 484-2385 cpesavento@dyna-la.com
Elecnor Belco Electric, Inc. Mr. Glenn De Soto 4331 Schaefer Ave.
Chino Ca 91710
(909) 993-5470 909-993-5476 slara@elecnor.com
Enterprise Electric Datacom Ted Kristensen 42625 Rio Nedo
Temecula, CA 92590
(951) 296-1530 (951) 296-1531 tkristensen@enterprisecompany.com
Giant Services Brian Downs 20258 Hwy. 18 #430-254
Apple Valley, CA 92307
760-258-0789 giantcomm@gmail.com
Gregg Electric David Fehlman 608 W. Emporia St.
Ontario, CA 91762
(909) 983-1794 (909) 983-8335 davidf@greggelectric.com
Ham’s Electric, Inc. Robert Ham 1848 W. 11th St., Ste. J
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 982-7344 (909) 982-2538 robertham@hamselectric.com
Hampton Tedder Electric Company Matthew Tedder P.O. Box 2128
Montclair, CA 91763
(909) 628-1253 (909) 628-6375 matt.tedder@hamptontedder.com
High Light Electric, Inc. Peter Mendoza 7000 Jurupa Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504
(951) 352-9646 (951) 352-249 peter@mbe-hlj.com
International Line Builders, Inc. Tom Tysseling 2520 Rubidoux Blvd.
Riverside, CA 92509
(951) 682-2982 (951) 788-0686 tomt@ilbinc.com
Johnson-Peltier Electric Kevin Peltier 12021 Shoemaker Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 944-3408 (562) 944-1208 kpeltier@johnson-peltier.com
Kent Electric Co. Elmer Kent 11631 Industry Ave
Fontana, CA 92335
(951) 681-2910 (951) 681-8929 donna@kent4power.com
M.A.H. Electric Michael Huffman 1315 E. 9th St.
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 981-3228 (909) 981-2551 mahelectric@verizon.net
The Mike Cox Electric Shane Cox 160 N. Rancho
San Bernardino, CA 92410
(909) 889-7992 shane@mikecoxelectric.com
Morrow-Meadows Jay Sutherland 231 Benton Ct.
City of Industry, CA 91789
(909) 598-7700 (909) 598-3907 jsutherland@morrow-meadows.com
Radford Electric Joseph Radford 12428 Monte Vista Ave
Chino, CA 91710
(909) 628-3675
R.I.S. Electrical Cont., Inc. Robert Hayes 7330 Sycamore Canyon Blvd., Ste #1
Riverside, CA 92508
(951) 653-2611 (951) 653-5611 bob@riselec.com
Sullivan Solar Power Brian Sullivan 8949 Kenamar Dr. #101
San Diego, CA 92121
 (858) 271-7758 (858) 271-7759 dsullivan@sullivansolarpower.com
Surge Electric Christopher Adams 40172 Village Rd., #1213
Temecula, CA 92591
(951) 897-9434 Cadams2407@gmail.com

Comments are closed.